Website Manager

Board of Directors

President: Mario Garcia

Vice President of Baseball:
Sherman Henry

Vice President of Softball:
Jose Cervantes


Sarah Zimmerman

Player Agent:
John Kocurek

Safety Officer:

Coaching Coordinator:
Jason Fountain

Additional Officers

According to the Kerrville Little League Constitution, the Board of Directors may create additional officer positions, prescribe the duties of each if not already prescribed by the Constitution, and appoint members to serve in those positions.

Information Officer: Jennifer Ligon

Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager: Greg Butler

Uniform Coordinator: Mariano Zabala

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Kerrville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login